Friday, October 23, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Square Steve #30

It's okay to agree to disagree, but not to disagree just to disagree. Agreed?
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

Square Steve #28

It's Friday. I'm giving you permission to remain dormant all weekend. 
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Square Steve #23


Don't sweat it, Steve. A few more therapy sessions should make the silence slightly less awkward. 

Monday, August 31, 2020

Square Steve #21


 I can't relate to this at all of course. I always have an immediate witty retort.  

Monday, August 24, 2020

Square Steve #19

Square Steve believes it's essential to establish clear and open communication with his son. 

Friday, August 21, 2020

Square Steve #18

It's an exciting day here at Square Steve World Headquarters because I get to introduce you all to Steve's wife, Alice. Not only that, but I also drew a lamp!

Monday, August 17, 2020

Square Steve #17

Personally, I never make the same mistake twice. I tend to make them four or five times.

Friday, August 14, 2020

Square Steve #16

Do you have a square fetish? Why not indulge your love for all things square by reading Square Steve comics every Monday and Friday!
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

Square Steve #15


Math sucks, but Square Steve comics don't! Updated every Monday and Friday. 
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

Square Steve #14



Do you enjoy comics that dazzle you with their incredible artwork? Do you love to guffaw so hard that milk shoots out of your nose? Instead, have you considered reading Square Steve? There is a new comic posted every Monday and Friday.

Monday, August 3, 2020

Square Steve #13


I hope you've all been enjoying my Square Steve comic, if not, just lower your expectations. 

Monday, July 27, 2020

Square Steve #11


Square Steve should be eating three square meals a day with no snacks. 

Monday, July 20, 2020

Square Steve #9

Having bought and sold many homes over the years, I am quite fluent in real estate lingo. 

Friday, July 17, 2020

Square Steve #8

This is Square Steve #8, folks. Soon I will have done 10 of these and it will be time for me to retire. 

Monday, July 13, 2020

Square Steve #7


Do you have a hunger for more Square Steve? You're in luck! I serve up a delicious new comic every Monday and Friday. 

Friday, July 10, 2020

Square Steve #6

Just when you thought this comic couldn't possibly get any better, I prove you all wrong by introducing a new character. You're welcome. Robo Doug may be a reflection of my reluctance to fully embrace artificial intelligence. 

Can't get enough of Square Steve? Tune in every Monday and Friday for new comics.

Monday, July 6, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Square Steve #4

I hope you enjoyed today's installment of Square Steve. If not, don't worry, a new comic is posted every Monday and Friday.


Monday, June 29, 2020

Square Steve #3

Here is my time management tip. Schedule time every Monday and Friday to see new Square Steve comics!

Friday, June 26, 2020

Square Steve #2

Today we got to meet Mr. Withers. He is Square Steve and Frank's boss. You can tell he's the boss because he wears a tie. 

Monday, June 22, 2020

Square Steve #1

I have never been very well-rounded as an artist, which is why I decided to draw a square. His name is Steve. 

Square Steve will be updated twice a week for your viewing pleasure, every Monday and Friday. 

Monday, June 1, 2020

Square Steve

I'll have more to say about this in the coming days, but for now, I'd just like you all to say hi to Square Steve. 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Red Button

I couldn't sleep so I drew this comic in the middle of the night. You're welcome. 

Monday, May 25, 2020

Birds

I really enjoy drawing birds. There's just something about them that I find funny. Here's a character design that I've been working on in the last few days. 

Friday, May 15, 2020

My arm fell off

My arm didn't exactly fall off, but I'm dealing with some potential rotator cuff issues which has rendered my drawing arm pretty much useless. I won't be posting any drawings for a few days as a result. 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Happy Mother's Day

Happy Mother's Day, Mom. You continually inspire me with your endless kindness, your selfless nature, and your giving spirit. I love you. 

(Now that I've said that, can I take these pants off now?)

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Seagulls on Mother's Day

With Mother's Day fast approaching I thought I would see what my seagull friends were up to. 


Monday, April 27, 2020

Coma

For those of you that are planning to awaken from a coma in 2020, you might want to reschedule. 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Big ideas

He does raise a valid concern.

Friday, April 17, 2020

Squirrel News Network

Reducing the number of squashed squirrels by the roadside is good news indeed.