Friday, August 31, 2018

Time travel

Bad decisions.


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Clark

Not a deep thinker.


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Cloud gazing

Today's forecast calls for temperamental weather. 


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Monday, August 27, 2018

Gassy duck

Tomorrow I promise to come up with something better than flatulent waterfowl. 


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Friday, August 24, 2018

Life

Ever feel this way?


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Pencil


I think he’s bragging, but I suppose he has a legitimate reason to do so. 


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Charles

I have no doubt this will be the dumbest comic you'll see all day.


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Log and Rock

Meet Log and Rock. I've been drawing this duo a lot in my sketchbook lately. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Friday, August 17, 2018

Toasty

Being a slice of bread in the summer has it's risks. 


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper.)

Thursday, August 16, 2018

The great escape

Planning is important when you're making a plan. 


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Rock

Stuck between a rock and a boring place. 


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Monday, August 13, 2018

Feelings

How are you feeling today?


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Friday, August 10, 2018

A change of lifestyle

I think Howard will be happy with his new lifestyle choices...and so will the worms. 


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Cactus Steve

Poor Cactus Steve. 


(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper. Digitally coloured in Procreate on iPad Pro)

Monday, August 6, 2018

Friends

Here's a fellow with a feathered friend. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)