Thursday, May 31, 2018

Bird

Here are some doodles of a bird character I've been drawing a lot of lately. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Birds

 Bird is the word. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Quick!

I didn't have much time to draw. So, I had to do a drawing quickly, and I ended up quickly drawing a guy running quick. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Monday, May 28, 2018

Doggy toy

A dog. A ball. That's all. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Friday, May 25, 2018

Randomness

Random thoughts and doodles.


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Wednesday doodle

Some dude I doodled. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Bread and Butter

Here are a couple of characters I've been playing with lately.


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Friday, May 18, 2018

Celebrate

It's Friday folks! Run out into the street to celebrate. I might suggest wearing pants though. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Groggy

Stanley is not a morning person.


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Office blues

Look everyone, I drew an apathetic office worker!


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Happy Mother's Day!

To the greatest Mom in the known universe. XOXO


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Friday, May 11, 2018

A strange outcome

I didn't have any ideas when I sat down to draw. For whatever reason, this is what I ended up with. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Little legs


This is Doug. I’m not sure whether he should be running to lose weight, or going to the gym to build up his legs?


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Nap time

Look everyone, I drew a duck having a nap. Exciting, right!


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thank you

To all those that sent me birthday wishes on Facebook yesterday, I want to thank you very much. I received well over 250 messages and I appreciate them all! They put a smile on my face. 

I have instructed my duck/personal assistant to individually write thank you cards to each and every one of you. Just be patient though, he's not very good at writing, or spelling, or grammar, and he tends to accidentally swallow a lot of pencils. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Happy Birthday to me!

On this day, 45 years ago, I was born. I thought I would share an old photo back from that fateful day in 1973.

What, you've never seen a bearded baby before?



(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Feeling groovy

Dance party!


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Late bird

It is said that the early bird gets the worm. It looks like this guy was up all night eating snacks and binge watching Netflix. I don't think the worms have to worry about him waking up early. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)