Friday, April 27, 2018

Umbrella

As I was standing in the rain a couple of days ago, holding my appropriately sized umbrella, I saw an oversized man with a comically undersized umbrella. That event inspired me to draw this masterpiece. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Basketball

Fowl shot. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

A fowl fact

Ducks are short. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Monday, April 23, 2018

Dog food

Looks delicious, doesn't it!


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Friday, April 20, 2018

A beard bed

If you ever get the chance, I highly recommend having a nap on the beard of a Gnome. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Friday, April 13, 2018

Business buddies

This is Bruce with his longtime business associate, Mr. Quackers. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Ingredients

Look everyone, I drew an onion and a potato!

Unfortunately, this is the last known photo of these two friends. Apparently they ended up in a potato and onion soup. By all accounts though, it was delicious.


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Monday, April 9, 2018

Clancy

Clancy enjoys spending quality time with his feathered friends. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Thursday, April 5, 2018

An apple a day...

Poor Carl. He's a good friend, but he's also delicious and nutritious.


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

A fun activity

I'm not exactly sure what these guys are doing, or why I drew this. I'm a little concerned that they appear to be tossing a child into the air, but I'm sure they're all trained professionals. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Henry

Henry is a nice guy, but you don't want to be near him when he sneezes. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)