Thursday, March 29, 2018

Handsome

I draw such handsome creatures, don't I?


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Monday, March 26, 2018

Time to work on that beach body

It's almost April, which is almost May, which is almost June, which means it will be warm soon! 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Friday, March 23, 2018

Clarence

This is Clarence. He's looking for some toast, preferably with butter. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

A footwear foodie

This is Oscar. He's out scavenging for his favourite food, which is old discarded footwear. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

I drew with Drew's brushes

Here's another doodle I doodled while doodling with Drew Bristow's new brush pack. The "Drew's Careful Now Inker" brush is now my go-to drawing tool in Procreate on my iPad Pro. 

I shouldn't be surprised that these brushes are so good, after all, a guy named Drew must know a thing or two about drawing. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Monday, March 19, 2018

Thanks, Drew!

Over on Facebook, Drew Bristow graciously sent me a 44 brush pack that he had created for Procreate. I drew this with the "Drew's Careful Now inker" brush, which was my favourite. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Stripped on a stump

Look everyone, I drew an old naked guy sitting on a tree stump. You're welcome. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Still snotty

I just drew this self portrait, which sadly, is very accurate. 

I promise this will be my last snot inspired art. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Still sick

This damn plague is still plaguing me. Damn. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

The plague

I've been sick with some sort of plague. If you're reading this, you've already been infected. 


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)

Thursday, March 1, 2018

A bagel and a bullet


Bagels were the most feared outlaws of the wild west because they were such difficult targets to hit.


(iPad Pro 12.9. Apple Pencil. Procreate)