Wednesday, November 27, 2019

One donut too many

I would feel better if you were all wearing protective goggles while viewing this. It looks like that button on his shirt is going to pop at any second. Someone could lose an eye. 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Moving

My family and I are in the process of moving. The next few weeks will be busy and most likely non-productive in terms of posting very much, but I'll try. 

Monday, November 11, 2019

The Blah Blah Blah Guy

There are some people that enjoy the sound of their own voice far more than they should. 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Creation vs Consumption

This is my public service announcement for all you creative people out there. 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Levitating

I'm not sure why I drew this or what it means, but levitation napping sure does look relaxing though, doesn't it?

Thursday, October 10, 2019

A master with a comb

If you see Dave in the office today, make sure to compliment him on his hair. It takes a lot of work to make a comb-over look that good. It's so good, in fact, that I bet you didn't even notice he had one until I mentioned it. 

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Eight

Many pages of my sketchbook are filled with doodles of this simple character. Never once is he wearing pants. I'm not sure what to think of that. 

Anyway, I drew a gathering of these pantless people for your viewing pleasure. I hope you're more excited about it than they appear to be. 

(Tombow Fudenosuke Brush Pen on 28lb. laser paper)

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Caffeine conflict

I would imagine this must be one of the main drawbacks of being a two headed monster. 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friends

I'd like to introduce you to a few of my friends. They're looking for a place to stay tonight, so if anyone has an extra room in their house, and some snacks, let me know. 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

The countdown

Walter is excited that he only has 17 more years until retirement.