Friday, April 3, 2020

Pinocchio

I understand that Pinocchio needed to lie in order to stay safe by physically distancing himself, but did he really have to be such a bastard?

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Seagulls

I know that scores of people are sick and many have died, countless people have lost their jobs, had their education halted, and can't find toilet paper...but let's keep in mind that it's the seagulls who are the real victims in all of this. 


Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Sold!

Somehow we managed to sell our house just as the entire real estate market was collapsing around us. I don't think I have ever felt such a sense of relief. 

Monday, March 16, 2020

House for sale

Things are rather hectic here at Jason Curtis World Headquarters. Our house has been on the market for a few days now. Let me just say that attempting to sell a home during the apocalypse has its challenges. I'm thinking of sweetening the deal by offering 60 rolls of toilet paper to anyone that makes an offer on our house. 

As a result of the chaos that is now our reality, I haven't been overly productive at the drawing board these last few days. I did manage to quickly doodle this snail trying to sell his home though. 


Thursday, March 12, 2020

Moving

Many of you are familiar with the nomadic nature of my family and I. We relocate more than a fugitive on the run. So, it should come as no surprise when I say that we're moving yet again. I don't want to brag, but if packing boxes were an Olympic event I'd be a gold medal contender for sure. Not even the Russians could beat me. 

Monday, March 9, 2020

Oops

Look everyone, I drew a couple of well dressed dudes...ah crap, I forgot to draw pants again. 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Robots

I was thinking that it would be amusing if AI robots eventually rid the earth of all humans, but instead of living in an advanced sophisticated society, they ended up being just like us. They were lazy and watched too much TV, ate too much junk food, and did mundane things like mow the lawn. 

Monday, March 2, 2020

Potted Plant

Look everyone, I drew a potted plant! I guess you could say that these "roots" are made for walkin'.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Something

I sat down to draw something, and this is the something I drew. 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Diary of a Sasquatch

Sasquatch loves classic rock, but his secret guilty pleasure is easy listening. 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Sasquatch

Here's a drawing of Sasquatch for all you Sasquatch lovers out there. 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Diary of a Sasquatch

Expect his debut album, "Me sing good" to be a big winner at next year's Grammy's.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Diary of a Sasquatch

I thought that it was "time" for another Diary of a Sasquatch comic. 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020