Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Weirdos

Here's a collection of weirdos I drew for your viewing pleasure. 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Plans

Can any of you introverts out there relate to this? I certainly can. 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wavy arm guy

I haven't been posting much lately, so I did this quick little doodle to let you all know that I haven't been abducted by aliens...although maybe I was and they forced me to draw this. I guess you'll never know. 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Feeling thankful

Here's a lovey dovey happy sappy drawing for your Monday morning. 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Feeling blah

Hello folks. Have you missed me?

What do you mean you didn't even notice I was gone?

This drawing depicts how I've been feeling lately, which is why I haven't been posting anything. Let's hope for clear skies soon.

Monday, May 20, 2019

Bob Bot

My six year old son and I were drawing together. He suggested that I draw a robot. When I asked him what we should name him, he said "Bob Bot" which I thought was perfect. 

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Gary The Bird #14

There are two ways to deal with betrayal. Gary chose the high calorie option.